Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Feb
18
Week 25
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Feb
25
Week 26
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Mar
4
Week 27
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Mar
5
3rd Qtr Intensive Week
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mar
5
MAP Testing, Grades 9-12
Monday, March 5, 2018
Mar
11
Week 28
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Feb
18
Week 25
Sun Feb 18 2018
Feb
25
Week 26
Sun Feb 25 2018
Mar
4
Week 27
Sun Mar 4 2018
Mar
5
3rd Qtr Intensive Week
Mon Mar 5 2018
to Fri Mar 9 2018

Mar
5
MAP Testing, Grades 9-12
Mon Mar 5 2018
to Thu Mar 8 2018

Mar
11
Week 28
Sun Mar 11 2018
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2018. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView