Logo
Upcoming Events
Feb
5
Week 23
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Feb
6
Homeroom Online Session
Monday, February 6, 2023
Feb
12
Week 24
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Feb
13
Homeroom Online Session
Monday, February 13, 2023
Feb
14
Online Tutoring AM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Feb
5
Week 23
Sun Feb 5 2023
Feb
6
Homeroom Online Session
Mon Feb 6 2023
Feb
12
Week 24
Sun Feb 12 2023
Feb
13
Homeroom Online Session
Mon Feb 13 2023
Feb
14
Online Tutoring AM
Tue Feb 14 2023
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
Auglaize County Educational Academy is an Equal Opportunity school and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, ethnicity, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, economic status, disability, age, or homelessness.
© 2023. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView