Logo
Upcoming Events
Nov
29
Fall End-of-Course assmt re-takes
Monday, November 29, 2021
Nov
30
Tutoring available
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Nov
30
Tutoring available
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Dec
5
Week 16
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Dec
6
Fall End-of-Course assmt re-takes
Monday, December 6, 2021
Dec
7
Student Success Series #4
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Nov
29
Fall End-of-Course assmt re-takes
Mon Nov 29 2021
to Fri Dec 3 2021

Nov
30
Tutoring available
Tue Nov 30 2021
Nov
30
Tutoring available
Tue Nov 30 2021
Dec
5
Week 16
Sun Dec 5 2021
Dec
6
Fall End-of-Course assmt re-takes
Mon Dec 6 2021
to Fri Dec 10 2021

Dec
7
Student Success Series #4
Tue Dec 7 2021
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2021. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804