Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Jan
21
Week 21
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Jan
28
Week 22
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Feb
4
Week 23
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Feb
11
Week 24
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Feb
13
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Feb
18
Week 25
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Jan
21
Week 21
Sun Jan 21 2018
Jan
28
Week 22
Sun Jan 28 2018
Feb
4
Week 23
Sun Feb 4 2018
Feb
11
Week 24
Sun Feb 11 2018
Feb
13
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tue Feb 13 2018
to Fri Feb 16 2018

Feb
18
Week 25
Sun Feb 18 2018
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2018. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView