Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Sep
15
Week 5
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sep
22
Week 6
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sep
29
Week 7
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Oct
4
Internet Bills due (July-Aug-Sept)
Friday, October 4, 2019
Oct
6
Week 8
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Oct
8
PACES (Parent of ACE Students meeting)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sep
15
Week 5
Sun Sep 15 2019
Sep
22
Week 6
Sun Sep 22 2019
Sep
29
Week 7
Sun Sep 29 2019
Oct
4
Oct
6
Week 8
Sun Oct 6 2019
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2019. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804