Logo
How-To Button
Staff Directory Button
Calendar Button
Why ACE Button
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Upcoming Events
Oct
14
Intensive Week
Monday, October 14, 2019
Oct
20
2nd Quarter begins / Week 10
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Oct
27
Week 11
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Nov
1
Gr 11 & 12 Level Meeting
Friday, November 1, 2019
Nov
3
Week 12
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Nov
10
Week 13
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Oct
14
Intensive Week
Mon Oct 14 2019
to Fri Oct 18 2019

Oct
20
Oct
27
Week 11
Sun Oct 27 2019
Nov
1
Gr 11 & 12 Level Meeting
Fri Nov 1 2019
Nov
3
Week 12
Sun Nov 3 2019
Nov
10
Week 13
Sun Nov 10 2019
ACE ACADEMY
MAILING ADDRESS:

1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804
ON-SITE TUTORING
1045 DEARBAUGH AVENUE
SUITE #2
WAPAKONETA, OHIO 45895
PHONE: 419.738.4572
FAX: 419.738.4591
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Logo
Twitter Button
© 2019. ACE Academy. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Ace Academy

MAILING ADDRESS:
1130 EAST ALBERT ST
LIMA, OHIO 45804